Why cannot I connect and sync device with iTunes after losing the data?
FAQ for the following product:
If iTunes has set to automatic synchronization, iOS device will sync with iTunes automatically. The backup files will be updated and the lost data will be overwritten. In this case, the deleted files won't be recovered.